Season Opening Roster Announced


1  Alexis Gravel  G  (Mississauga, ON)*
2  Cooper Jones  D  (Bridgewater, MA, USA)
3  Walter Flower  D  (Lunenburg, NS)
4  Mathieu Charlebois  D  (Blainville, QC) 
5  Jordan Lepage  D  (Rimouski, QC)*
7  Bradley Kennedy  RW  (Antigonish, NS)
13  Nico Hischier  C  (Naters, Switzerland)* 
14  Jared McIsaac  D  (Truro, NS)*
17  Brett Crossley  C  (Dartmouth, NS)
19  Benoit-Olivier Groulx  LW  (Gatineau, QC)*
21  Arnaud Durandeau  LW  (Beaconsfield, QC)
26  Taylor Ford  D  (Lasalle, QC)
28  Ben Higgins  C  (Truro, NS)*
36  Anthony Sorrentino  RW  (Woodbridge, ON)
40  Kevin Resop  G  (St. Petersburg, FL, USA)
41  Maxime Fortier  RW  (Montreal, QC)
50  Raphael Lavoie  C  (Chambly, QC)* 
51  Barrett Dachyshyn  C  (Halifax, NS)
61  Joel Bishop  C  (St. John’s, NL)
71  Connor Moynihan  LW  (Boston, MA, USA)
79  Jocktan Chainey  D  (Asbestos, QC)
89  Otto Somppi  C  (Helsinki, Finland)

*indicates rookie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s