Herd Announce Team Awards

Earlier this month, your Halifax Mooseheads announced their team award winners with videos showing clips of each recipient from the 2016-17 season. There seemed to be less awards given out this year which is why I waited to see if there would be more. Nico Hischier and Max Fortier led the team all season and both players were the winners of two awards each.

Scotia Fuels Trophy: Alexis Gravel
Scotiabank Centre Trophy: Brett Crossley
AVIS Award: Jordan Lepage
Eastlink Trophy: Otto Somppi
Sarah Morris Memorial Award: Maxime Fortier
Steele Subaru Trophy: Jared McIsaac
Sue Moore Fan’s Choice Award: Nico Hischier
Tim Hortons Trophy: Maxime Fortier
Steele Auto Group Trophy: Nico Hischier


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s